G.L.I.T.z (Tuesday Morning - Creek)

Prestonwood Country Club

Begins on January 14, 2020

45 Sessions

6 spots per session

$30.00

Starting Price

Book Now

About the Event

G.L.I.T.z is a LADIES ONLY recurring clinic that is based on fun and social interaction. Whether you are a complete beginner trying to find out if golf is for you, or a golfer looking to improve your game, this program will benefit you. Our instructors will guide you every step of the way through the fundamentals (putting, short game, full swing, on course experience) in a relaxed, safe, and fun environment.

Hosted by

Prestonwood Golf Academy

Our Mission Statement:
To enrich the lives of our members and guests by providing exceptional instruction that promotes the enjoyment of the game of golf.


Teaching Philosophy:
The Instruction Team at The Clubs of Prestonwood believes in focusing on fundamentally proven athletic movements...

Adult - Non-Member (Ladies ONLY)
$35.00 / person
Adult - Member (Ladies ONLY)
$30.00 / person
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, February 4, 2020
6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, February 11, 2020
6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Show More

Prestonwood Golf Academy

Host

Our Mission Statement:
To enrich the lives of our members and guests by providing exceptional instruction that promotes the enjoyment of the game of golf.


Teaching Philosophy:
The Instruction Team at The Clubs of Prestonwood believes in focusing on fundamentally proven athletic movements...

Location

Choose Option

Pricing

0
Adult - Non-Member (Ladies ONLY)
$35.00 /per person
0
Adult - Member (Ladies ONLY)
$30.00 /per person

Sessions

Each session is a ticket and will add multiple tickets to your cart

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

hello