G.L.I.T.z (Thursday Evening - Creek)

Prestonwood Country Club

Begins on March 19, 2020

29 Sessions

6 spots per session

$30.00

Starting Price

Book Now

About the Event

G.L.I.T.z is a LADIES ONLY recurring clinic that is based on fun and social interaction. Whether you are a complete beginner trying to find out if golf is for you, or a golfer looking to improve your game, this program will benefit you. Our instructors will guide you every step of the way through the fundamentals (putting, short game, full swing, on course experience) in a relaxed, safe, and fun environment.

Hosted by

Prestonwood Golf Academy

Our Mission Statement:
To enrich the lives of our members and guests by providing exceptional instruction that promotes the enjoyment of the game of golf.


Teaching Philosophy:
The Instruction Team at The Clubs of Prestonwood believes in focusing on fundamentally proven athletic movements...

Adult - Non-Member (Ladies ONLY)
$35.00 / person
Adult - Member (Ladies ONLY)
$30.00 / person
Thursday, April 9, 2020
6 spots left

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, April 16, 2020
6 spots left

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, April 23, 2020
6 spots left

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Show More

Prestonwood Golf Academy

Host

Our Mission Statement:
To enrich the lives of our members and guests by providing exceptional instruction that promotes the enjoyment of the game of golf.


Teaching Philosophy:
The Instruction Team at The Clubs of Prestonwood believes in focusing on fundamentally proven athletic movements...

Location

Choose Option

Pricing

0
Adult - Non-Member (Ladies ONLY)
$35.00 /per person
0
Adult - Member (Ladies ONLY)
$30.00 /per person

Sessions

Each session is a ticket and will add multiple tickets to your cart

Thursday, April 9, 2020

6 spots left

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, April 16, 2020

6 spots left

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, April 23, 2020

6 spots left

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, April 30, 2020

6 spots left

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, May 7, 2020

6 spots left

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, May 14, 2020

6 spots left

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, May 21, 2020

6 spots left

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, May 28, 2020

6 spots left

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, June 4, 2020

6 spots left

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, June 11, 2020

6 spots left

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, June 18, 2020

6 spots left

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, June 25, 2020

6 spots left

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, July 9, 2020

6 spots left

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, July 16, 2020

6 spots left

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, July 23, 2020

6 spots left

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, July 30, 2020

6 spots left

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, August 6, 2020

6 spots left

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, August 13, 2020

6 spots left

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, August 20, 2020

6 spots left

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, August 27, 2020

6 spots left

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, September 3, 2020

6 spots left

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, September 10, 2020

6 spots left

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, September 17, 2020

6 spots left

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, September 24, 2020

6 spots left

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, October 1, 2020

6 spots left

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, October 8, 2020

6 spots left

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, October 15, 2020

6 spots left

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, October 22, 2020

6 spots left

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, October 29, 2020

6 spots left

6:30pm - 7:30pm

hello