G.L.I.T.z (Tuesday Morning - Creek)

Prestonwood Country Club

Begins on April 2, 2019

26 Sessions

6 spots per session

$30.00

Starting Price

Book Now

About the Event

G.L.I.T.z is a LADIES ONLY recurring clinic that is based on fun and social interaction. Whether you are a complete beginner trying to find out if golf is for you, or a golfer looking to improve your game, this program will benefit you. Our instructors will guide you every step of the way through the fundamentals (putting, short game, full swing, on course experience) in a relaxed, safe, and fun environment.

Hosted by

Prestonwood Golf Academy

Our Mission Statement:
To enrich the lives of our members and guests by providing exceptional instruction that promotes the enjoyment of the game of golf.


Teaching Philosophy:
The Instruction Team at The Clubs of Prestonwood believes in focusing on fundamentally proven athletic movements...

Adult - Member (Ladies ONLY)
$30.00 / person
Adult - Non-Member (Ladies ONLY)
$35.00 / person
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, July 2, 2019
6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Show More

Prestonwood Golf Academy

Host

Our Mission Statement:
To enrich the lives of our members and guests by providing exceptional instruction that promotes the enjoyment of the game of golf.


Teaching Philosophy:
The Instruction Team at The Clubs of Prestonwood believes in focusing on fundamentally proven athletic movements...

Sarah Kim

Co-Host

Sarah Kim is born and raised in San Antonio, Texas before moving to Dallas, Texas to attend college at Dallas Baptist University.
Graduated in 2017 with a BA in Business Management while on the women's golf team for all four years.
Named First Team All-American by the WGCA in 2016-2017 and...

Location

Choose Option

Pricing

0
Adult - Member (Ladies ONLY)
$30.00 /per person
0
Adult - Non-Member (Ladies ONLY)
$35.00 /per person

Sessions

Each session is a ticket and will add multiple tickets to your cart

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

6 spots left

9:00am - 10:00am

hello